Carmen Electra: Go Go Dancer: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park Records

Catalog: 9 40458-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Go Go Dancer (Radio Edit)
  2. Go Go Dancer (12" Mix)
  3. Go Go Dancer (The Dub)
  4. Go Go Dancer (Factory Mix)
  5. Go Go Dancer (Dub Dub Dancer)
  6. Go Go Dancer (Royal Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!