Cleopatra: U Got It: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Maverick

Catalog: 9 44889-2

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. U Got It (Maurice's U Got It Club Mix0
  2. U Got It (Darryl James' Extended Mix)
  3. U Got It (Azza'z Soul Mix)
  4. U Got It (Digital Black-N-Groove Dub Mix)
  5. U Got It (Album Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!