Various Artists : Creed Gospel Classics: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: AVI Records

Catalog: CR6004-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. At The Gate- E.G. Cooke
  2. I Hope It Won't be This Way Always- B. Allison
  3. Lord Bring Me Down- S. Pugh
  4. Lord Search My Heart- H. Clifton
  5. He'll Make It Right- P. Beasley
  6. Wrapped Up, Tied Up, Tangled Up- C. Robinson
  7. Jesus Will Never Say No- E.G. Cooke
  8. I Made A Vow- J. Johnson


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!