Destiny's Child: Say My Name: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: 44K 79346

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Album Version
  2. Timbaland Remix
  3. Maurice's Last days Of Disco Millennium Mix
  4. Daddy D Remix W/Rap
  5. Album Version Featuring Kobe Bryant


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!