Diane Schuur: In Tribute: CD Boxset

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-2006

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Them There Eyes
  2. The Man I Love
  3. God Bless The Child 
  4. Sweet Georgia Brown
  5. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
  6. Round Midnight
  7. How High The Moon
  8. Body And Soul
  9. Black Coffee
  10. Love For Sale
  11. Sophisticated Lady
  12. The Best Is Yet To Come
  13. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!