Freddie Hubbard: Live At Fat Tuesday's: CD Boxset

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Music Masters Records

Catalog: 01612-65075-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take It To The Ozone
  2. Egad
  3. Phoebe's Samba
  4. But Beautiful
  5. One Of A Kind
  6. C.O.R.E.
  7. Destiny's Children
  8. First Light


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!