The J.B. Horns: Funky Good Time Live: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhino Records

Catalog: R2 79485

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sweet And Tangy
  2. Blues A La Ls.
  3. House Party
  4. Children's World
  5. In My Neighborhood
  6. Funky Good Time
  7. Step On Your Watch Pt. 2
  8. Soul Power
  9. Let Him Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!