The Crusaders: Southern Comfort: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-6016

Year: 1974

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stomp And Buck Dance
  2. Greasy Spoon
  3. Get On The Soul Ship (It's Sailing)
  4. Super-Stuff 
  5. Double Bubble
  6. The Well's Gone Dry
  7. Southern Comfort
  8. Time Bomb
  9. When There's Love Around
  10. Lilies Of The Nile
  11. Whispering Pines
  12. A Ballad For Joe (Louis)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!