Rythm Syndicate: Rhythm Syndicate: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Impact Records

Catalog: IPTD-10225

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hey Donna
  2. P.A.S.S.I.O.N.
  3. Suite: Anatomy Of A Love Affair Baby Talk (Act 1... Lust)
  4. Blinded By Love (Act 2... Passion)
  5. All She Wants Is Everything (Act 3... Reality)
  6. Sometimes Love Is Not Enough (Act 4... Heartbreak)
  7. Pass It On
  8. You Really Rock Me
  9. Love Is The Reason
  10. You'll Never Walk Alone
  11. A Shoulder To Cry On
  12. Tearin' Down The Walls


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!