Right Said Fred: Don't Talk Just Kiss: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Charisma

Catalog: 96200-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 7" UK Version
  2. 7" Dance Mix
  3. Deep Throat Mix
  4. Suck Face 12" Mix
  5. Fredo's Vocal Dub
  6. Dick's 12' Mix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!