Rizen: Available To You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Galico Records

Catalog: RIZ8198

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In The House
  2. We Have Come To Praise The Lord
  3. Will You Be Ready?
  4. Everybody, Let's Praise The Lord
  5. Available To You
  6. Available To You (Reprise)
  7. Yes, When I Get Home
  8. Arise-Shine
  9. Bless The Lord
  10. "Oh" How I Long To See Him
  11. The Stone
  12. God Gave Me A Song
  13. I Wanna Say Thanks


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!