Rod Piazza : California Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Top Records

Catalog: BTEL-7001

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Chicken Shack Boogie
  2. Bad, Bad Boy
  3. No More Pretty Presents
  4. California Blues
  5. One Mint Julep
  6. Worried Life Blues
  7. Deep Fried
  8. Can't Get That Stuff No More
  9. 4811 Wadsworth
  10. It's Too Late Brother
  11. Low Down Dog


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!