Rory Block: Angel Of Mercy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rounder Records

Catalog: ROUNDER CD 3126

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Angel Of Mercy
  2. It Ain't Right
  3. I'll Be Gone 
  4. Who Was Calling
  5. Somebody's Baby
  6. Big Bad Agent Man
  7. You Deserve The Best
  8. Love Without The Heart
  9. A Father And Two Sons


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!