Roscoe Shelton: Let It Shine: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Top Records

Catalog: CD BT-1149

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lady
  2. Easy Going Fellow
  3. Sometimes I Get Bitter
  4. Let It Shine
  5. Why Didn't You Tell Me 
  6. Save Me
  7. I Thank You
  8. All Night Long
  9. I Was Wrong! Played With Love
  10. The Rest Of My Life
  11. I Want You
  12. Hard To Be Alone


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!