Rubberneck: Victim: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Overall Records

Catalog: 0A3020

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Real
  2. Swiss Radio
  3. Victim
  4. Rust
  5. Twisted
  6. 5 a.m.
  7. My Life
  8. Juanderer
  9. Snake In The Grass
  10. You Can't Tell Me 
  11. Unknown
  12. More
  13. Got A Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!