Santana: Supernatural: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: 07822-19080-2

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. (Da Le) Yaleo
  2. Love Of My Life (Ft. Dave Matthews)
  3. Put Your Lights On (Ft. Everlast)
  4. Africa Bamba
  5. Smooth
  6. Do You Like The Way
  7. Maria Maria (Ft. Wyclef Jean & Jerry Wonder Duplessis)
  8. Migra
  9. Corazon Espinado (Ft. Mana)
  10. Wishing It Was (Ft Eagle Eye Cherry)
  11. El Farol
  12. Primavera
  13. The Calling (Ft Eric Clapton)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!