Seiko: Was It The Future: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 31454 0480 2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let's Talk About It
  2. Your Precious Love
  3. Good For You
  4. Missing The Beat
  5. Was It The Future
  6. Show Me How It Feels
  7. I Can't Believe My Eyes
  8. First Time
  9. It's Too Late
  10. A Little More Time
  11. Let's Talk About It (Hip Hop Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!