Shaggy: Boombastic: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 7243n8 40158 2 4

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In The Summertime
  2. Boombastic
  3. Something Different
  4. Forgive Them Father
  5. Heartbeak Suzie
  6. Finger Smith
  7. Why You Treat Me So Bad
  8. Woman A Pressure Me
  9. The Train Is Coming
  10. Island
  11. Day Oh
  12. Jenny
  13. How Much More
  14. Gal Yu A Pepper 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!