Shanice: 21...Ways To Grow: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530302-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ways To Grow (Intro)
  2. I Care (Interlude)
  3. Don't Break My Heart
  4. Turn Down The Lights
  5. Somewhere
  6. Ace Boon Coon
  7. I Like 
  8. Give Me The Love I Need
  9. I'll Be There
  10. I Wish
  11. When I Say That I Love You
  12. I Wanna Give It To You
  13. Never Changing Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!