Shanice: Inner Child: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746363192

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Keep Your Inner Child Alive (Interlude)
  2. I Love Your Smile
  3. Forever In Your Love
  4. I'm Cryin'
  5. I Hate To Be Lonely
  6. Stop Cheatin' On Me
  7. Silent Prayer
  8. Peace In The World
  9. Lovin' You
  10. You Ain't All That
  11. Shanice & Mookie Meet Homey (Interlude)
  12. You Didn't Think I'd Come Back This Hard
  13. You Were The One
  14. I Love Your Smile (Hakeem's Mix)
  15. Goodnight (Interlude)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!