Shara Nelson: What Silence Knows: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chrystals Records

Catalog: 7243-8-27020-2-3

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nobody
  2. Pain Revisited
  3. One Goodbye In Ten
  4. Inside Out
  5. Uptight 
  6. Down That Road
  7. Chance
  8. Thoughts Of You
  9. How Close
  10. What Silence Knows


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!