Sheila E: Sex Cymbal: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 26255-2

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sex Cymbal
  2. Funky Attitude
  3. Cry Baby
  4. Lady Marmalade
  5. 808 Kate
  6. Loverboy
  7. Mother Mary
  8. Droppin' Like Flies
  9. What'cha Gonna Do
  10. Private Party
  11. Family Affair
  12. Promise Me Lovve
  13. Heaven


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!