Shirley Caesar: Sailin': CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Word Records

Catalog: EK 48800

Year: 1984

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Lord Let Your Spirit Fall On Me
  2. Star Of The Morning
  3. Time To Come Back Home 
  4. Is Anybody Crazy Anymore
  5. Sailin' On The Sea Of Your Love
  6. The Peace Of God
  7. Rejoice
  8. Sunday's On The Way



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!