Shirley Caesar: Throw Out The Lifeline: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: HOB Records

Catalog: HBD-3802

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Throw Out The Lifeline
  2. Captain Of My Soul
  3. Jesus Will Take Care Of You
  4. He Heard Me Cry
  5. Picking Up And Getting Ready To Go
  6. Bread Of Heaven
  7. Lord Revive Us
  8. Let Jesus Fix It
  9. Don't Be Afraid
  10. Help Me Jesus
  11. Little Boy How Old Are You?
  12. 'Til I Die
  13. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  14. I Believe



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!