Shirley Horn: Travelin' Light: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: GRD-138

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Travelin' Light
  2. Sunday In New York
  3. I Could Have Told You
  4. Big City
  5. I Want To be With You
  6. Some Of My Bestfriends Are The Blues
  7. Someone You've Loved
  8. Don't Be On The Outside
  9. You're Blasé
  10. Yes I Know When I've Had It
  11. Confession
  12. And I Love Him 



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!