Shiro: Can We Talk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Scotti Bros. Records

Catalog: 72392 75409-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Feel The Funk
  2. Tell Me (Would You)
  3. Good Lovin' 
  4. Can We Talk
  5. U Don't Hear Me
  6. After The Sex
  7. Lay Down
  8. Hip Hop R & B
  9. Man Of My Dreams
  10. Summer Daze



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!