Slam/Slam: Free Your Feelings: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10147

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Move (Dance All Night)
  2. Something Ain't Right
  3. Free Your Feelings
  4. What Dreams Are Made Of
  5. Giving It Up
  6. You'll Find Love
  7. Depth Charge
  8. Round & Round
  9. Tender Love
  10. Nothing Like It 



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!