Smokey Robinson & The Miracles: Cookin' With The Miracles: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 31453-0368-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That's The Way I Feel
  2. Everybody's Gotta Pay Some Dudes
  3. Mama
  4. Ain't It babt
  5. Determination
  6. You Never Miss A Good Thing
  7. Embraceable You
  8. The Only One I Love
  9. Broken Hearted
  10. I Can't Believe
  11. Mighty Good Lovin' 



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!