Solomon Burke: King Of Rock 'N' Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Top Records

Catalog: BTEL-7006

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Good Rockin' Tonight
  2. My Babe
  3. Lonesome Highway
  4. Letter From My Darling
  5. Street Walkin' Woman
  6. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  7. Medley: If You Need Me, Tonight's The Night, I Almost Lost My Mind
  8. Down In The Valley
  9. Got To Get You Off My Mind



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!