Sophie B. Hawkins: Tongues And Tails: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Records

Catalog: CK 46797

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  2. California Here I Come
  3. Mysteries We Understand
  4. Saviour Child
  5. Carry Me
  6. I Want You
  7. Before I Walk On Fire
  8. We Are One Body
  9. Listen
  10. Live And Let Love
  11. Don't Stop Swaying


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!