Soul II Soul: Volume III Just Right: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ten Records

Catalog: 2-91771

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Joy
  2. Take Me Higher
  3. Storm
  4. Direction
  5. Just Right
  6. Move Me No Mountain 
  7. Intelligence
  8. Future
  9. Mood
  10. Everywhere


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!