Stanley Baird: Stanley Baird: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Esquire Records

Catalog: D2-75767

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't Make Me Wait
  2. Red Bossa
  3. Smooth Operator
  4. Rock Witcha
  5. Time Is Right
  6. She Danced The Bossa
  7. Little Sunflower
  8. I Got My Eyes On You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!