Stanley Clarke And George Duke: 3: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CBS Records

Catalog: EK 46012

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pit Bulls (An Endangered Species)
  2. Oh Oh
  3. No Place To Hide
  4. Somebody Else
  5. Mothership Connection
  6. Right By My Side (Ft. Gerald Alston)
  7. From The Deepest Corner Of My Heart
  8. Lady
  9. Find Out Who You Are
  10. Quiet Time
  11. Finger Prints
  12. Always


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!