Stanley Clarke And Friends: Live At The Greek: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Records

Catalog: EK 57506

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Minute By Minute
  2. Stratus
  3. Buenos Aires
  4. All Blues
  5. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  6. Her Favorite Song
  7. School Days


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!