Stanley Clarke: If This Bass Could Only Talk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CBS Records

Catalog: RK 40923

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If This Bass Could Only Talk
  2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  3. Stories To Tell
  4. Funny How Time Flies (When Your Having Fun)
  5. Workin' Man
  6. Tradition
  7. Come Take My Hand
  8. Bassically Taps


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!