Steel Pulse: Bootstraps/Back To My Roots: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCADM-54900

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bootstraps (Shoe Polish Mix)
  2. Bootstraps (Head Stomping Mix)
  3. Bootstraps (Shabby Sneakers Dub)
  4. Bootstraps (Buck My Big Toe Mix)
  5. Back To My Roots (Album Version)
  6. Back To My Roots (Dub To My Roots)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!