Stefano Di Battista: Parker's Mood: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Note

Catalog: 7243 8 66740 2 9V

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Salt Peanuts
  2. Embraceable You
  3. Night In Tunisia 
  4. Parker's Mood
  5. Confirmation
  6. Donna Lee
  7. Laura
  8. Hot House
  9. Congo Blues
  10. 'Round Midnight


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!