Stephanie Mills: Something Real: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10690

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Never Do You Wrong
  2. All Day, All Night
  3. Somewhere In This Broken Heart
  4. Stone Cold Woman
  5. Love The Hurt Way
  6. Heartache
  7. Policy Of Love
  8. I Found A New Love
  9. All In How Much We Give
  10. 24-Hour Woman
  11. Never Gonna Give You Up
  12. I Just Want


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!