Stereo MC's: Supernatural: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 4th & B'Way

Catalog: 444 032-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm A Believer
  2. Scene Of The Crime
  3. Declaration
  4. Elevate My Mind
  5. Watcha Gonna Do?
  6. Two Horse Town
  7. Ain't Got Nobody
  8. Goin' Back To The Wild
  9. Lost In Music
  10. Life On The Line
  11. The Other Side
  12. Set Me Loose
  13. What's The Word
  14. Early One Morning
  15. Smokin' With The Motherman
  16. Relentless


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!