Style: In Tone We Trust: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Select Records

Catalog: SED 21637

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What A Brother Know
  2. Hip Hop Blues
  3. Set The Mood
  4. The Assassinator
  5. Who Do You Love?
  6. In Tone We Trust
  7. Release Your Body
  8. Pray For Death
  9. How You Livin'?
  10. Victim To The Vinyl
  11. Loverboy
  12. Just A Little Something


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!