Various Artists: Sunset Park: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 61904-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. High Til I Die- 2Pac
  2. Motherless Child- Ghostface Killer Ft. Raekwon
  3. Just Doggin'- Tha Dogg Pound
  4. Back At You- Mobb Deep
  5. Are You Ready- Aaliyah
  6. It's Alright- Groove Theory
  7. Elements I'm Among- Queen Latifah
  8. Keep On, Keepin' On- MC Lyte Ft. Xscape
  9. Hoop N Yo Face- 69 Boyz Ft. Quad City
  10. For The Funk- Adina Howard
  11. We Don't Need It- Junior M.A.F.I.A.
  12. All Uv It- Big Mike
  13. Thangz Changed- ONYX


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!