Various Artists: Super Mario Bros: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 0777 7 89117 2 2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Almost Unreal- Roxette
  2. Love Is The Drug- Divinyls
  3. Walk The Dinosaur- The Goombas Ft. George Clinton
  4. I Would Stop The World- Charles & Eddie
  5. I Want You- Marky Mark And The Funky Bunch
  6. Where Are You Going?- Extreme
  7. Speed Of Light- Joe Satriani
  8. Breakpoint- Megadeath
  9. Tie Your Mother Down- Queen
  10. Cantaloop- US3 (Ft. Rahsaan & Gerrad Prescencer)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!