Swamp Dogg: If I Ever Kiss It... He Can Kiss It Goodbye: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: S.D.E.G. Records

Catalog: CD#1948

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pass The Sugar
  2. If I Ever Kiss It (He Can Kiss It Goodbye)
  3. All Night Lover Man
  4. Wonderful Is The World
  5. Walking Blues
  6. Let's Bump The Donkey
  7. The Whiskey Song
  8. If All Else Fails (We'll Have Each Other)
  9. Wam Bam (Thank You Mam)
  10. Sliding On Thin Ice
  11. The Lie That Had To Be Told
  12. Return Of The Donkey (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!