Swamp Dogg: The Excellent Sides Of Swamp Dogg: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: S.D.E.G Records

Catalog: SDE 1940

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Total Destruction To Your Mind
  2. Synthetic World
  3. Dust Your Head Color Red
  4. Redneck
  5. If I Die Tomorrow (I've Lived Tonight)
  6. I Was Born Blue
  7. Sal A Faster
  8. The World Beyond
  9. These Are Not My People
  10. Everything You'll Ever Need
  11. The Baby Is Mine
  12. Mama's Baby, Daddy's Maybe
  13. Do You Believe Predicament #2
  14. Remember I Said Tomorrow
  15. Creeping Away
  16. Got To Get A Message To You
  17. God Bless America For What
  18. I Kissed Your Face
  19. That Ain't My Wife
  20. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye
  21. Do Our Thing Together


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!