Sweet Sensation: Love Child: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: ATCO Records

Catalog: 7 91307-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. One Good Man
  2. Each And Every Time
  3. Bring It Back
  4. If Wishes Came True
  5. I Surrender
  6. Destiny
  7. Love Child
  8. Pleasure And Pain
  9. He'll Never Know


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!