Sweet Sable: Old Times Sake: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Street Life/Scotti Bros Records

Catalog: 72392-75448-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tonight
  2. Love Thang
  3. We Can Do That
  4. Sweet, Sweet, Stable Connection
  5. Old Times' Sake
  6. No More
  7. Bah Da Do Dah!
  8. Every Inch Of U
  9. Pudgie The Phat Bastard


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!