Tabu: It All Comes Down To This: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Five Cent Music

Catalog: AFG 7138

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. R Point Uv U
  2. Annult Cooptis (The Arrival)
  3. It All Comes Down To This
  4. Can't Get Enough
  5. Turn It Out
  6. Snake Eyez
  7. Live Wire
  8. Who Want In
  9. Cutthroat (Deez Streetz)
  10. Luv 4 Luv
  11. Stop Frontin'
  12. Scorchin' Hott
  13. Keep It Copa
  14. 5 Dayz Left
  15. Stop Frontin' (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!