John Folkening: Wait For The Lord: Music From Taizē: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GIA

Catalog: 07464527552

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. O Lord Hear My Prayer
  2. Psallite Deo
  3. Confitermini Domino
  4. The Spirit Is Willing
  5. There Is One Lord
  6. Dona Nobis Pacem Domine
  7. Eat This Bread
  8. Surrexit Christus 
  9. Stay With Me
  10. Domine Deus
  11. Prepare The Way
  12. Wait For The Lord


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!