Taj Mahal: World Music: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 52755

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. When I Feel The Sea Beneath My Soul
  2. My Ancestors
  3. Slave Driver
  4. West Indian Revelation
  5. Kalimba
  6. Desperate Lover
  7. Clara "St. Kitts Woman"
  8. Cajun Waltz
  9. Roll. Turn. Spin.
  10. Johnny Too Bad
  11. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  12. Blackjack Davey
  13. Music Keeps Me Together
  14. When I Feel The Sea Beneath My Soul (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!