Tanto Metro & Devonte: Everyone Falls In Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: VP Records

Catalog: VPCD1543-2

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Everyone Falls In Love
  2. Say Wooee
  3. Big Up Your Status
  4. Little Goodies
  5. Jam Party
  6. She Gone
  7. For All Time
  8. Go So
  9. Have You Ever Been In Love
  10. Fake Name
  11. Girlz Ready
  12. Love You Forever
  13. If A Hold You
  14. Know Your Friends


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!